How to allow your staff to change the Main Location?
Administrators can change role permissions to allow staff members to change the Main Location. Pick the role you want to edit, as shown below.
Permission to change Main Location
In order to allow your staff members to change Main Locations, the administrator should tick "Change Main Location" under the "Employees" section of the role permissions.
Once the permission has been granted, staff members with the updated role are able to edit the main location within an employees work tab.
There is also an option to hide all information within the work tab, but keep access to change the main location.
Once the permissions have been changed, staff members with the updated role are able to edit the main location within an employees work tab and not se any other information under the work tab.