In order to share an employee, you must include the location they are to be shared to in the shared locations section of their employee profile. 

Once you have the employee shared to this location you will have to ensure that they have been selected to appear on the correct schedule in that location. 

Please navigate to that location and in the Employee's tab find their new shared profile. Once you click into their shared profile you will see that it is a shortened version of a main profile with just the work details included for that location. 

Here you can select which schedule for that employee to appear on in that location. 

Can an employee use the same PIN in the shared location?

The shared employee can use the same PIN for both locations if they would prefer to do so. This means they can enter the same 4 digit PIN when clocking in on each Timestation in the separate locations.

Did this answer your question?